Tribune Logo Serving text

Kla Ha Ya Parade


Centennial Family Dentistry

Kla Ha Ya

Kla Volunteers

Sno Arts Commission

Pilchuck Vet


Tribune Newspapers

Retiring Snohomish teachers honored

Photo courtesy Snohomish School District

SNOHOMISH — Retiring Snohomish School District teachers and staff members were honored with a ceremony at the May 30 school board meeting. The retirees in alphabetical order are: Michael Baughman, Transportation; Jeffrey Bell, Little Cedars Elementary; Rhonda Bueler, Snohomish High School; Ann Carter, Resource Service Center; Joy Cowderoy, Transportation; Janet Dickison, Little Cedars Elementary; Richard Frodel, Snohomish High School;• Victoria Gallegos, Snohomish High School; Robin Hanley, Totem Falls Elementary; Robert Hinman, Transportation; JoAnn Holcomb, Totem Falls Elementary; John Jones, Valley View Middle School; Linda Kautz, Special Programs; Kristy Kelly, Special Programs; Maryann Kendrick, Emerson Elementary; Gayle Knisley, Transportation; Mary Larsen, Transportation; Judy Lawless, Riverview
Elementary; Carmen Marchel, Dutch Hill Elementary; Barbara Minugh, Cascade View Elementary; Linda Moldestad, Snohomish High School; Janet Montague, Valley View Middle School; Joyce Myhre, Central Primary Center; Janice Olson, Cathcart Elementary; Patrick Reichenberger, AIM High School; Nancy Rhoades, Valley View Middle School; Laurie Robinson, Centennial Middle School; Constance Roepke, Dutch Hill Elementary; Arita Sateren, Seattle Hill Elementary; Ginny Schwarzmiller, Resource Service
Center; Valerie Stensland, Dutch Hill Elementary; Anne Ward, Central Primary Center; Miriam Waterhouse, Central Primary Center; and Wei Zhang, Special Programs.


Check out our online Publications!

Best seen in the Firefox or Chrome Browsers.



Farm Salute

Aug 0618

Sno Chamber 2018



Health Fitness and Beauty


Monroe Business Guide


Outdoor 0418



Heroes 2017

Everett Map