Tribune Logo
facebook Logo Come see us on Facebook

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  The Tribune Newspapers of Snohomish County are printed weekly. You may subscribe for an entire year for only $30 in-County or $36 out of County. Discounted rates for Senior Citizens are $28 in-county and $34 out of County.

  The Tribunes may also be picked up on a weekly basis at many locations throughout the county.

  

You can find us at:

  Physical Address
  127 Ave C Suite B
  Snohomish Washington, 98290
  

  Mailing Address
  P.O. Box 499
  Snohomish Washington, 98291

  Phone: 360-568-4121
             425-258-9396


  FAX:    360-568-1484

  

Staff Directory


NEWS

  Michael Whitney, Editor - editor.tribune@snoho.com
   or michael@snoho.com
  Jana Hill, Reporter - editor.tribune@snoho.com
   or jana@snoho.com
  Letters to the editor - letters@snoho.com

ADVERTISING

Classified Advertising

  classad.tribune@snoho.com


Display Advertising

  Becky Reed - becky@snoho.com

  Susan Pierce - susantribune@snoho.com

  Michelle Ewing - michelletribune@snoho.com

  

Legal Notices

  Joanne Cole - legalnotices@snoho.com

  

Accounting

  Eileen Sykes - eileen.machpub@snoho.com

  Meredithe Banksmereditheb.tribune@snoho.com

  

Publisher

  Becky Reed - becky@snoho.com

  

Check out our online Publications!

Best seen in the Firefox or Chrome Browsers